img???

Read Our Reviews


a dental patient leaving a review for <b>OHIO</b><i>Smiles</i>
We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn't agree more. That's why it's important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of OHIOSmiles.

If you've had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review on Facebook or Google.




Professional, friendly, and kind.
Nancy Georges on Fri, Feb 22, 2019



Great Experience -100% Satisfied! 5 Star from me.
Billy Cuthbertson on Thu, Feb 21, 2019



Kind, courteous, thorough dental care as always. Thanks Nikki and Dr Antalis.
Lynne Wagner on Tue, Feb 19, 2019



Everyone was absolutely amazing!
Alicia McQuain on Fri, Feb 15, 2019



Leigh Ann is wonderful! She is always so warm and welcoming, it makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed! The staff at Ohio Smiles are some of the nicest ladies around, thank you!!
Michaela DeVore on Tue, Feb 12, 2019



Leanna is very informative and caring.
Cynthia Schoeppner on Mon, Feb 11, 2019



Very nice staff. Honest dentist that recommends the best course of action.
Tanya Williams on Tue, Jan 29, 2019



The whole crew at the office is amazing. They remember us when we come in every time, which is very nice. We've never had bad experience, I recommend them to everyone, let them know go how great they are!
Tanner Hoff on Fri, Jan 18, 2019



Wonderful and helpful staff! Such a great experience.
Emmalyn Scherf on Wed, Jan 16, 2019



Staff was very friendly, best customer service. Felt great being recognized for upcoming birthday and greeted at the door by nickname. Everyone was thorough with explaining procedures and with financing options. Felt very comfortable and relaxed.
Harley Steed on Wed, Jan 16, 2019



I really love Ohio Smiles. Everyone is so nice there . Tiffany did a cleaning on my teeth and she is so professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Timothy Honkus on Tue, Jan 15, 2019



Chezny did great and thank all of you for taking care of her.
Chezny Seaton on Wed, Jan 09, 2019



My experience was amazong. The best dentist visit I have ever had. They are very nice and care about their patients.
Bryan Good on Thu, Jan 03, 2019



I love coming to Ohio Smiles! It's such a warm and inviting environment as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Antalis is great and she really cares about her patients. I'm sure her staff is handpicked because they are so friendly and knowledgeable in their positions. I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
Hunter Hathcoat on Mon, Dec 10, 2018



All excellent as usual.
Robert Keller on Wed, Nov 28, 2018



"I really love this office, doctor and staff. They are great. Everybody is so kind and professional. They explain everything so well and very concerned and understanding about the clients feelings and concerns. They spend a lot of time with you and never rush. I also like that you always know how much everything costs before procedures are done and you can decide whether you can do them and they have payment plans.

The office is beautiful and very clean. I can't say enough good things about this dentist and her staff. I've never felt this way about a dentists office in 65 years. They have state of the art technology."
Janet Wise on Thu, Nov 15, 2018



Mrs. Antalis and all of her staff treated my wife and I like family!!! They have changed my life!!!
Christopher Hathcoat on Wed, Nov 14, 2018



The girls are always checking on you and making sure that you are comfortable.
Heather Saffle on Mon, Nov 12, 2018



Has been a while since last appointment but treated as though I come weekly! As usual everyone was extremely friendly and thorough.
James Crosier on Fri, Oct 26, 2018



As always very skilled, professional, considerate dental care.
Lynne Wagner on Fri, Oct 26, 2018



The staff at your office are always smiling and very nice and accommodating.
Craig Campbell on Mon, Oct 15, 2018



My experiences with Dr. Antalis and her amazing staff have never been anything less than awesome! This is a superior office with a professional and caring staff❤
Nancy Ryan on Mon, Oct 15, 2018



"Comfortable clean environment and really great professional people who make you feel important. I really loved how comfortable the staff made me feel despite my agonizing pain.

Would definitely recommend this place to everyone who's looking for a dentist."
Tirrell Adams on Fri, Oct 12, 2018



Great service... I called in the morning with severe tooth pain amd they got me in later in the day ... and I'm a new patient! First visit! I've already made my next cleaning appt here! They were all extremely kind and helpful. Thanks!
Lisa Hillis on Fri, Oct 12, 2018



Fell right at home I felt very comfortable.
Pamela Mossholder on Wed, Sep 26, 2018



Very friendly and seem to genuinely care about your dental health.
Mallory Reed on Thu, Sep 06, 2018



A great experience and friendly staff.
Maureen Cowgill on Tue, Sep 04, 2018



Amazing workers very friendly nice so all around amazing place.
Mckenna Corzine on Wed, Aug 22, 2018



Everyone was so nice and took time with me. I felt very comfortable with everyone and the office is beautiful very nice set up and the rooms were very comfortable as well. I would recommend Ohio smiles to everyone
Joyce Satterfield on Tue, Aug 21, 2018



We absolutely loved our first visit to OhioSmiles. The staff was wonderful and the office was impressive. We felt completely comfortable and "at home." A huge "Thank You" to everyone at OhioSmiles!
Ivy Springer on Mon, Aug 13, 2018



Very friendly people!! Its definitely a nice place.
Jennifer Miller on Sat, Aug 11, 2018



Very nice place. Extremely nice people. Including katie and the dentist.
Gary Wade on Tue, Aug 07, 2018



The best dentist's office in Cambridge! They are friendly, personable and kind. I would never go anywhere else.
Michaela DeVore on Mon, Aug 06, 2018



Very nice people the cleaning was fast and the experience wasn't awful. Understood the importance of brushing every day. Will be going back.
Gavin Hursey on Thu, Aug 02, 2018



Dr.Antalis and staff are always professional and VERY friendly. They do great work.
Sherry Watson on Tue, Jul 24, 2018



Great staff...... friendly..... knowledgeable..... gentle. Appreciated the follow up phone call in the evening by Dr Antalis to check on me. Excellent service ♥
Margie Grimes on Tue, Jul 24, 2018



Always a pleasant experience! A thorough cleaning and review of current health and its effects on dental health. Totally professional and caring demeanor! A+
Susan Tucker on Mon, Jul 23, 2018



Very friendly knowledgeable and I felt at ease.
Beverly Tabb-Cook on Fri, Jul 20, 2018



I was putting off going to the dentist, but found this office to be friendly, compassionate and extremely professional.
Kelly Michelle Jones on Fri, Jul 13, 2018



Awesome helpful friendly staff. Dr Antalis is the best dentist I've ever went to!
Joan Berger on Sat, Jun 30, 2018



Best experience I have had at a dentist! The staff were very friendly and Dr. Antalis was great. I would recommend this place to anyone. They even give you fresh baked cookies when you leave!
Lisa Foster on Thu, Jun 28, 2018



Great experience overall, immediate appointment and worked me in around their already busy schedules.
Lisa Snell on Thu, Jun 28, 2018



I had a really good experience. Great staff. Very fast and thorough. No pain or discomfort at all!
Timothy Welch on Fri, Jun 22, 2018



I love Dr. Antalis and her team. They're caring and compassionate and so skilled at what they do. E.
Susan Taylor on Wed, Jun 13, 2018



Staff is amazing. The time they spend explaining procedures and getting the patients to feel comfortable is unmatched.
Chezny Seaton on Thu, May 31, 2018



Everyone is alwas so nice and patient with the kids. We wouldnt go anywhere else!
Maverick Craft on Wed, May 30, 2018



Dr. Antalis is great. She explained everything so it was plain and clear. Went over all my x-rays and every detail. The staff is very friendly and I would recommend this office to anyone. My experience there was like the difference between night and day compared to my previous dentist. Ohio Smiles is the BEST.☺
Timothy Honkus on Wed, May 30, 2018



Very nice people that work there. And they did everything they could do to help me. Tiffany did a really great job explaining everything to me. And she made sure I was comfortable.
Shane Ickes on Thu, May 17, 2018



"The over all experience I had today was exceptional! Denise Antalis DDS in addition with her staff provided outstanding gentle treatment and exceptional care with a personalized focus on my dental needs and concerns. Thank you for your expertise and kindness. I would recommend “Ohio Smiles” to anyone!"
M. L. on Tue, May 01, 2018



Waited for over 50 minutes in the chair. They were not clear as to why I was there. Dentist didn't take much time with me. Was very rushed I was very disappointed in the service overall. Had 2 new people that didn't even introduce themselves and I have been going there for years!!
Maureen Welch on Tue, May 01, 2018



I have never felt more at ease in A Dentist offer and I have a tremendous fear. I know the WORST is yet to come, but I trust this office staff and Dentist . Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.
Tori Lowry on Thu, Apr 26, 2018



Amazing experience! From the moment we walked in the door until we checked out to leave. Thank you for taking care of my daughter! The best in Cambridge!
Kamryn Patterson on Wed, Apr 25, 2018



Professional, respectful, welcoming, and accomdating staff. Furthermore, state of the art Denistry; received a God treatment effect. I would recommend Dr. Denise and her staff to anyone for comprehensive dental care.
Nancy Georges on Sat, Apr 21, 2018



Today I had a tooth repair. It turned out wonderful. Every time I go they amaze and impresse. The staff is very kind and only care about what u need and want done. They will help u figure out what works for u and make a new fresh smile for u every time. I would and do recommend Denise Antallis every time.
John Hursey on Mon, Apr 09, 2018



Very nice and caring dentist and staff! Would recommend to anyone in need.
Amy Baker on Mon, Mar 26, 2018



I was very satisfied the staff and the doctor were wonderful and as I was before I know I will be very satisfied
Joanne Bugay on Wed, Mar 14, 2018



Everyone was very nice and treated me great. Thank you
Peggy Bardall on Mon, Feb 26, 2018



Nothing different needed! We had a pleasant visit. And you fixed my broken tooth. It was a good day.
Richard Fitzgerald on Mon, Feb 26, 2018



I absolutely love all the girls who work there and Dr. Antalis. Thank you for all your help and positivety. I felt very much at ease. A nice atmosphere and pleasant conversation. See you soon!!
Shirley Ross on Mon, Feb 26, 2018



Not a thing
Jerry Jeffery on Fri, Feb 23, 2018



Mary was very pleased with your service, felt comfortable and relaxed with staff.
Mary Rogers on Mon, Feb 19, 2018



Nothing to improve! Very kind staff! Will recommend to anyone in need of a dentist!
Amy Baker on Wed, Feb 07, 2018



"Nothing, the entire staff is very friendly and very attentive to their patients needs. Best dentist i have ever been to.

Larry"
Larry Freetage on Thu, Jan 25, 2018



Nothing. It was great all around
Brock McElory on Wed, Jan 17, 2018



Ohio Smiles is a great dental facility! From the friendly staff, practically zero wait time, and expert care and advice, I would highly recommend Ohio Smiles to everyone!
Susan Mathia on Wed, Dec 27, 2017



Absolutely nothing!
Gaye McDonnell on Fri, Dec 08, 2017



Nothing, your dentist office is the best i have ever been to. Patients are seen on time and by a very attentive staff. Niki is great and is very knowledgeable of what she does.
Larry Freetage on Wed, Nov 22, 2017



Awesome, love the team! They are all wonderful.
Lisa Paxson on Tue, Oct 17, 2017



It was good
Ethel LuAllen on Thu, Oct 12, 2017



I wouldn't say my experience at Ohio Smiles has been pleasant..I am terrified of a dentist and anything that has to do with it, but everyone there is very kind and understanding and do everything they can to make me comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Antalis always lets me know what she is going to do before she does it. I have had some extensive dental work done recently and I am glad I chose Ohio Smiles. Very nice and caring employees .
Diana Young on Mon, Sep 25, 2017



Everyone was great and good to see all the same smiling faces!
Lisa Snell on Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Dr. Antal is and team were amazing
Lisa Clark on Fri, Sep 22, 2017



Everyone in the office make sure you are comfortable and informed about what is happening. I use to be fearful of dentists but not here. Highly recommend Ohio Smiles!
Jeanneane White on Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Wonderful experience took the time to explain everything great atmosphere every one was wonderful to work with
Christine Danner on Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Dr. Denise and her staff are highly trained professional clinicians. Dr. Antalis is on the cutting edge for treatment in the field of denistry because she focuses on prevention in terms of minimizing dental disease that may cause harm to ones body. Additionally, I am always treated with dignity and respect.
Nancy Georges on Wed, Aug 30, 2017



It is always pleasant and calming atmosphere. My daughter was in a lot of pain at her last visit and everyone was so caring and very understanding.
Lori Gress on Tue, Aug 29, 2017



I love it that my appointments are always on time! The staff is super friendly (and just super). Leigh-Anna does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining any new procedures. Ohio Smiles is a great dental facility!
Susan Mathia on Mon, Aug 14, 2017



Very friendly staff do awesome work also.
Scott harper on Fri, Aug 11, 2017



i would recommended people to go there.
Sean lucas on Thu, Aug 10, 2017



Great and friendly staff. Very engaging and warm with kids making the experience pleasant.
Giselle on Thu, Aug 10, 2017



I am an established patient of Dr Antalis. I would not go anywhere else. VERY professional. VERY friendly office. Always there when I need anything! Would highly recommend!!!!!
Catherine neff on Mon, Aug 07, 2017



Everyone is always so cheerful and pleasant, any questions I have about procedures and costs are thoroughly explained. Oh, and the cookies! Maybe if more businesses and people gave out cookies, the world would be a better place...
Rebecca Hosta on Wed, Jun 28, 2017



"Everyone was great, understanding and really knew how to deal with
cowards - I really don't think I'm a real coward any more - thanks to
all of you. I don't like to name names but Leigh Ann really knows how to
handle that needle.... I guess that was my biggest fear..

Thanks again - Elly Wilson"
Eloise Wilson on Fri, Jun 23, 2017



Very helpful, & knowledgeable
Paul Hodge on Thu, Jun 22, 2017



Explained to me all procedures and what to expect. Made me very comfortable during procedures and paused to ask if ok or wanted a break, great follow up, what to expect at home, everyone so kind, very happy with visit
Paul Hodge on Thu, Jun 22, 2017
icon pin

OHIOSmiles

1500 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, OH 43725

(740) 630-9797
icon time

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am–4pm

Connect With Us!

Copyright © 2018-2020 OHIOSmiles and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links